0c80d648b4 · update:隐藏用户端 · Updated 2026-05-07 10:04:49 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?